PlayStation to reveal three new games and more before E3 2018!

Featured News Playstation

It’s Christmas time for gamers, the E3 build up. In one week it will just be beginning, we’ll have seen a couple of conferences and be gearing up for the next few. It is incredibly exciting, anything can be announced. Our writers have already thrown out what they want to see most right here. However Sony are starting early with their Playstation reveals.

  • New PS4 game with PS VR support – Wednesday June 6 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT/ 1am AEST on Thursday June 7.
  • Release Date for an upcoming Worldwide Studios title – Thursday June 7 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT/ 1am AEST on Friday June 8.
  • New PS4 game announcement – Friday June 8 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT/ 1am AEST on Saturday June 9.
  • New PS VR game announcement – Saturday June 9 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT/ 1am AEST on Sunday June 10.
  • An eagerly anticipated game comes to PS VR – Sunday June 10 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT/ 1am AEST on Monday June 11.

One announcement a day, culminating with the main event on June 11 at 6pm PDT/ 9am EDT, or 2am BST / 11am AEST on June 12.

What are your predictions? What is Sony going to sneakily reveal before E3 even begins? I don’t know right now, but it is incredibly exciting. Follow all of E3’s latest announcements right here at thelootgaming.com.

READ  Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice gets a release date and collector's edition... and I'll be playing it on Wednesday!